Change of site

October 16, 2007

I am very excited about moving my blog to a new address micheleroohani.com/blog/, I hope to see you there very soon.

mail, box, post, blog, change, antic, old

All the good stuff is still there and some more.

One Response to “Change of site”


  1. How did I get there ????
    I have never seen this page before .. Maybe you just change the site how you told us..
    However I love the old letter box.
    I imagine this in a hôtel ..(the wall is clean and so is the box too :))

    A letter box.. as a safe at the bank, keeping secrets, as a heart keeping love words, but mots of all nostalgic of hand written letters 😦
    I still continue to handwrite with ink and I love it.
    Thanks for sharing this blog Michele.


Leave a Reply

